Contact

Morgan County Partnership
26 Chapman Street, Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: (304) 258-7807

Staff

Kristen Gingery, Executive Director
Kgingery@morganpartnership.org

Robin Langenstein, Director, Robin@morganpartnership.org

Kristin Willard, Evaluator
Kristin@morganpartnership.org

School Programs

Nikki Cowles, Program Facilitator for Too Good for Drugs/Violence, Nikki@morganpartnership.org

Charlie Willard, Program Facilitator for  Morgan County Teen Court
Charlie@morganpartnership.org

Angie Hott, Program Facilitator for Positive Actions
Angie@morganpartnership.org

Chaima Benzidour-Chaib, Program Facilitator for Positive Actions

Amanda Moore, Program Facilitator for Positive Actions  amanda@morganpartnership.org

Heather Klockmann, Program Facilitator for (SBIRT) Screening, Brief Intervention and Referral to Treatment

Summer Goller, Program Facilitator for Underage Drinking Prevention, Youth Coalition
Summer@morganpartnership.org

Melody Stotler, Program Coordinator for RX Drug Abuse Prevention

Mark Winiarski, Digital Media Facilitator

Rebecca Griffith, Program Facilitator for Substance  Abuse Prevention

Click for Job Vacancies

Working together to empower young people to make smart decisions