Contact

Morgan County Partnership
26 Chapman Street, Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: (304) 258-7807

Staff

Kristen Gingery, Executive Director,
Kgingery@morganpartnership.org

Robin Langenstein, Director, Robin@morganpartnership.org

Kristin Willard, Project Director
Kristin@morganpartnership.org

Megan Hauser-Cleveland, Evaluator

School & Community Programs

Charlie Willard, Program Facilitator for  Morgan County Teen Court
Charlie@morganpartnership.org

Angie Hott, Program Facilitator for Positive Actions

Chaima Benzidour-Chaib, Program Facilitator for Positive Actions

Amanda Moore, Social Worker and Program Facilitator for Positive Actions  Amanda @morganpartnership.org

Aaron Ruffner, Program Facilitator for Positive Actions Aaron@morganpartnerhsip.org

Ashley Griffin, Social Worker

Summer Goller, Program Facilitator for Underage Drinking Prevention, Youth Coalition
Summer@morganpartnership.org

Melody Stotler, Program Coordinator for RX Drug Abuse Prevention

Rebecca Stotler-Griffith, Social Worker, Rebecca@morganpartnership.org

Lacee Kidwell, Therapeutic Counselor  Lkidwell@morganpartnership.org

Click for Job Vacancies

Working together to empower young people to make smart decisions