Contact

Morgan County Partnership
26 Chapman Street, Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: 304-258-7807

Staff

Megan Hauser, Executive Director
Megan@morganpartnership.org 

Shamus Cleveland, Director
Programs: Prescription Drug Prevention Taskforce, 40 Developmental Assets, Community Education, Bully Prevention Club, Youth Coalition
Shamus@morganpartnership.org

Kristin Willard, Evaluator
Kristin@morganpartnership.org

School Programs

Nikki Cowles, Program Facilitator
Program:  Too Good For Drugs/Violence, Positive Action
Nikki@morganpartnership.orgCharlie Williard, Program Facilitator
Program:  Morgan County Teen Court
Charlie@morganpartnership.org

 

 

Angie Hott, Program Facilitator
Program: Positive Action
Angie@morganpartnership.org

 

 

Hannah Stewart, Program Facilitator
Program: (SBIRT) Screening, Brief Intervention and Referral to Treatment, Parent Child Academy
Hannah@morganpartnership.org 

Summer Walsh, Program Facilitator
Program: Underage Drinking Prevention, Youth Coalition
Summer@morganpartnership.org

Click for Job Vacancies

 

 

Working together to empower young people to make smart decisions