Contact

Morgan County Partnership
26 Chapman Street, Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: 304-258-7807

Staff

Kristen Gingery, Executive Director
Kgingery@morganpartnership.org

Robin Langenstein, Director
Programs: Prescription Drug Prevention Taskforce, 40 Developmental Assets, Community Education, Bully Prevention Club, Youth Coalition
Robin@morganpartnership.org

Kristin Willard, Evaluator
Kristin@morganpartnership.org

School Programs

Nikki Cowles, Program Facilitator
Program:  Too Good For Drugs/Violence, Positive Action
Nikki@morganpartnership.org

 

Charlie Williard, Program Facilitator
Program:  Morgan County Teen Court
Charlie@morganpartnership.org

Angie Hott, Program Facilitator
Program: Positive Action
Angie@morganpartnership.org

Heather Klockmann, Program Facilitator
Program: (SBIRT) Screening, Brief Intervention and Referral to Treatment

 

Summer Walsh, Program Facilitator
Program: Underage Drinking Prevention, Youth Coalition
Summer@morganpartnership.org

Click for Job Vacancies

Working together to empower young people to make smart decisions